Saturday, October 12, 2013
horatioandalice:

VIOLET IN A VORTEX
(She looks like an egg.)

horatioandalice:

VIOLET IN A VORTEX

(She looks like an egg.)

Friday, October 11, 2013
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
noob-on-the-run:

Am I the only one who thinks budgies are cute

noob-on-the-run:

Am I the only one who thinks budgies are cute

Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Monday, October 7, 2013
fishybudgies:

fat sleepy budgie!
(souce: google)

fishybudgies:

fat sleepy budgie!

(souce: google)

Sunday, October 6, 2013
joanriversvagina:

he is the jack sparrow of budgies

joanriversvagina:

he is the jack sparrow of budgies

Saturday, October 5, 2013
hardcockatoo:

hE’S ONLY A BABY CAN’T YOU SEE THAT. NO TOUCHY THE SPOTTIES

hardcockatoo:

hE’S ONLY A BABY CAN’T YOU SEE THAT. NO TOUCHY THE SPOTTIES

Friday, October 4, 2013
Thursday, October 3, 2013